Tuesday, April 07, 2020


The Waterboys: 2002-06-27 - Promise Of Pleasure (Roadmender, Northampton, England)

See the setlist at setlist.fm2002-06-27 - Promise Of Pleasure (Roadmender, Northampton, England)
Mike Scott - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Mandolin, Banjo
Richard Naiff - Piano
Brad Waissman - Bass
Paul Beavis - Drums
  1. Band introduction
  2. Girl Of The North Country
  3. Vampire Man
  4. Old England
  5. The Wedding
  6. When Ye Go Away
  7. The Pan Whitin
  8. Don't Bang The Drum
  9. Bring 'Em All In
  10. Long Way To The Light
  11. Sweet Thing
  12. Fisherman's Blues
  13. Universal Hall
  14. On My Way To Heaven
  15. Come Live With Me
  16. A Man Is In Love
  17. Saints And Angels

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm2003-06-14 - Symphony Hall, Birmingham, England
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitar, Piano
Steve Wickham - Electric Fiddle, Electric Mandolin
Richard Naiff - Keyboards
Brad Weissman - Bass
Geoff Dugmore - Drums, Backing Vocals
  1. Ain't No Words For The Things I'm Feeling
  2. Every Breath Is Yours
  3. I've Lived Here Before
  4. Bring 'Em All In
  5. The Christ In You
  6. The Girl In The Swing
  7. When Ye Go Away
  8. Wonders Of Lewis
  9. Sweet Thing
  10. Audiance Noise
  11. This Light Is For The World
  12. Peace Of Iona
  13. Strange Boat
  14. Medicine Bow
  15. The Pan Whitin
  16. Don't Bang The Drum
  17. Always Dancing, Never Getting Tired
  18. Glastonbury Song
  19. Fisherman's Blues
  20. In Search Of A Rose
  21. The Whole Of The Moon
  22. Universal Hall
  23. Further Up, Further In

Back to the main article.