Friday, April 10, 2020


The Waterboys: 2004-03-20 - Palasport, Chiari, Italy

See the setlist at setlist.fm2004-03-20 - Palasport, Chiari, Italy
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitar, Piano
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Mandolin
Richard Naiff - Piano, Organ, Keyboards, Flute
  1. Intro
  2. Universal Hall
  3. The Christ In You
  4. Bring 'Em All In
  5. Every Breath Is Yours
  6. Life Of Sundays + Yellow Submarine-Volare
  7. A Man Is In Love + Kaliope House
  8. Wonderful Disguise
  9. Sweet Thing + Blackbird + Dunford's Fancy
  10. Don't Bang The Drum
  11. The Whole Of The Moon
  12. When Ye Go Away
  13. The Girl In The Swing
  14. E.B.O.L.
  15. The Pan Whitin
  16. Fisherman's Blues
  17. Saints And Angels
  18. Soundcheck
  19. Soundcheck
  20. Soundcheck
  21. Universal Hall (complete soundcheck version)

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm1986-06-20 - Glastonbury Festival Main Stage, Worthy Farm, Pilton, England
Mike Scott - Vocal, Guitars, Piano
Anto Thistlethwaite - Sax, Electric Mandolin, Mouth Organ, Piano
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Mandolin
Trevor Hutchinson - Bass
Dave Ruffy - Drums

This is a master FM recording (BBC) (so not sourced from any of the old silver bootlegs of this show such as "A Golden Day"), which has been recently re-mastered from the original TDK SA-60 cassette tape to FLAC. Presumably due to the age (and repeated usage, i.e. playing) of the original tape, there are some slight tape drop-outs noticeable, mainly only during the first song.

  1. Medicine Bow
  2. Be My Enemy
  3. Maggie's Farm
  4. Old England
  5. The Thrill Is Gone
  6. The Healing Has Begun
  7. The Pan Within [including Because The Night
  8. The Whole Of The Moon
  9. Spirit
  10. Savage Earth Heart

Back to the main article.