window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag() { dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-50571165-1');
Thursday, August 05, 2021


The Waterboys: 1984-12-15 - San Francisco Civic Auditorium, San Francisco, CA, USA

See the setlist at setlist.fm1984-12-15 - San Francisco Civic Auditorium, San Francisco, CA, USA
Mike Scott - Vocals,Rhythm Guitar
Anthony Thistlethwaite - Sax
Karl Wallinger - Keyboards,Backing vocals
Martyn Swain - Bass
Chris Whitten - Drums
Roddy Lorimer - Trumpet
  1. The Earth Only Endures+Big Music
  2. All The Things She Gave Me
  3. A Girl Called Johnny
  4. Somebody Might Wave Back
  5. Ribbon of Steel
  6. This Is The Sea
  7. Bury My Heart
  8. Savage Earth Heart

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm1989-03-04 - Royal Court Theatre, Liverpool, England
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitars, Piano
Anthony Thistlethwaite - Sax, Electric mandolin, Organ, Mouth Organ
Steve Wickham - Fiddle
Trevor Hutchinson - Bass, Bouzouki
Colin Blakey - Flute, Whistle, Piano, Organ, Fiddle
Jay Dee Daugherty - Drums
  1. Intro
  2. Fishermans Blues
  3. Meet Me At The Station
  4. Strange Boat
  5. Medicine Bow
  6. Be My Enemy
  7. Good Ship Sirus
  8. Has Anybody Here Seen Hank?
  9. Old England
  10. Sweet Thing
  11. And A Bang On The Ear
  12. When Will We Be Married?
  13. When Ye Go Away
  14. Savage Earth Heart
  15. The Pan Within
  16. Je t'aime / Higherbound
  17. The Raggle Taggle Gypsy
  18. The Whole Of The Moon
  19. Follow The Fellow Who Fiddles
  20. Banish Misfortune
  21. What A Wonderful World

Back to the main article.