Thursday, April 09, 2020


The Waterboys: 2012-03-27 - Brighton Dome, Brighton, England

See the setlist at setlist.fm2012-03-27 - Brighton Dome, Brighton, England
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitars, Piano
Steve Wickham - Electric Fiddle
James Hallawell - Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Marc Arciero - Bass, Backing Vocals
Ralph Salmins - Drums
Melvin Duffy - Guitars, Pedal Steel, Banjo
Katie Kim - Vocals
  1. Rags
  2. All The Things She Gave Me
  3. The Thrill Is Gone + The Healing Has Begun
  4. A Girl Called Johnny
  5. The Girl In The Swing
  6. How Long Will I Love You
  7. Brighton Dome
  8. Glastonbury Song
  9. The Pan Whitin
  10. Lonesome Old Wind
  11. The Hosting Of The Shee
  12. News for the Delphic Oracle
  13. Song of Wandering Aengus
  14. White Birds
  15. Mad as the Mist and Snow + The Second Coming
  16. An Irish Airman Foresees His Death
  17. September 1913
  18. Politics + Band introduction
  19. Don't Bang The Drum
  20. The Whole Of The Moon
  21. A Man Is In Love
  22. Fisherman's Blues

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm2017-10-21 - London Palladium, London, England, UK
Mike Scott - lead vocals, guitars, piano
Steve Wickham - lead vocals, electric fiddle, violin, guitar
"Brother" Paul Brown - Hammond organ, keyboards, backing vocals
Bart Walker - guitar, banjo, backing vocals
Aongus Ralston - bass, backing vocals
Ralph Salmins - drums
Jon Green - drums, percussion
Jess Kav - lead & backing vocals
Zeenie Summers - lead & backing vocals
  1. Intro
  2. Do We Choose Who We Love
  3. Santa Fe
  4. If I Was Your Boyfriend
  5. If The Answer Is Yeah
  6. Love Walks In
  7. A Girl Called Johnny
  8. Band introduction + Brother Paul Story
  9. Nashville, Tennessee
  10. Rosalind (You Married The Wrong Guy)
  11. The Connemara Fox
  12. When Ye Go Away-Jig
  13. The Hammerhead Bar
  14. How Long Will I Love You
  15. The Girl In The Window Chair
  16. Morning Came Too Soon
  17. Man, What A Woman
  18. Medicine Bow
  19. The Elegant Companion
  20. Didn't We Walk On Water
  21. The Whole Of The Moon
  22. Encore applause
  23. Rokudenashiko
  24. Fisherman's Blues

Back to the main article.