Tuesday, September 22, 2020


The Waterboys: 2013-08-25 - Openluchttheater Rivierenhof, Deurne, Belgium

See the setlist at setlist.fm2013-08-25 - Openluchttheater Rivierenhof, Deurne, Belgium
  1. Strange Boat
  2. Fisherman's Blues
  3. Girl Called Johnny
  4. Killing My Heart
  5. Glastonbury Song
  6. The Girl In The Swing
  7. White Birds
  8. Spirit
  9. The Whole Of The Moon
  10. The Raggle Taggle Gypsy - Take 1
  11. The Raggle Taggle Gypsy - Take 2
  12. Mad as the Mist And Snow
  13. Don't Bang The Drum
  14. This Is The Sea (part)

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm2019-09-24 - Rockwood Music Hall, New York City, NY, USA (live from WFUV)

From the source:

Mike Scott and The Waterboys still seem “new wave,” but they are very much old school — a blast of ‘80s ambition that has lost none of its power since.

Rockwood Music Hall was an up close and personal setting for an FUV Live show that rocked and also proved that this is a songwriters’ band. Scott and the boys took everyone on a fierce musical ride with material from the Waterboys' new album, Where The Action Is, a salute to fellow '80s traveler Mick Jones, a cover of the Rolling Stones’ “Dead Flowers,” and the lusty “Man, What A Woman.”

  1. In My Time On Earth
  2. London Mick
  3. Still A Freak
  4. Nashville, Tennessee
  5. Dead Flowers
  6. If The Answer Is Yeah
  7. Man, What A Woman
  8. Lad Broke Grove Symphony



Back to the main article.