window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag() { dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-50571165-1');
Thursday, August 05, 2021


The Waterboys: 2013-11-24 - Light In My Head, You In My Arms, Gran Teatro Geox, Padua, Italy

See the setlist at setlist.fm2013-11-24 - Light In My Head, You In My Arms, Gran Teatro Geox, Padua, Italy
Mike Scott - vocals, guitar, piano
Steve Wickham - fiddleAnthony Thistlethwaite - sax, mandolin, harmonica, organ
Trevor Hutchinson - bass guitar, upright bass
Ralph Salmins - drums
  1. Strange Boat
  2. Higherbound
  3. A Girl Called Johnny
  4. Girl Of The North Country
  5. Stranger To Me
  6. When Ye Go Away
  7. Tenderfootin'
  8. When Will We Be Married
  9. Come Live With Me
  10. The Raggle Taggle Gypsy
  11. We Will Not Be Lovers
  12. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry (Aborted)
  13. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  14. Blues For Your Baby
  15. Don't Bang The Drum
  16. Sweet Thing + Blackbird
  17. Fisherman's Blues
  18. Dunford's Fancy
  19. The Whole Of The Moon
  20. On My Way To Heaven
  21. Saints And Angels

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

2004-01-22 - La Cigale, Paris, France
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitar, Piano
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Mandolin
Richard Naiff - Piano, Organ, Keyboards, Flute
  1. Don't Bang The Drum
  2. A Life Of Sundays
  3. A Man Is In Love
  4. Every Breath Is Yours
  5. Bring 'em All In
  6. The Christ In You
  7. When Ye Go Away
  8. Sweet Thing-Blackbird
  9. Gala
  10. This Light Is For The World
  11. Long Way To The Light
  12. The Girl In The Swing
  13. The Pan Within
  14. Universal Hall
  15. Fisherman's Blues
  16. Somebody Might Wave Back
  17. This Is The Sea

Back to the main article.