Monday, March 30, 2020


The Waterboys: 2015-01-30 - Chris Evans Breakfast Show

2015-01-30 - Chris Evans Breakfast Show
  1. Fisherman's Blues
  2. Still A Freak
  3. How Long Will I Love You
  4. Purple Rain

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm1989-03-17 - Manchester Apollo Theatre, England
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitars, Piano
Anto Thistlethwaite - Sax, Electric mandolin, Organ, Mouth Organ
Steve Wickham - Fiddle
Trevor Hutchinson - Bass, Bouzouki
Colin Blakey - Flute, Whistle, Piano, Organ, Fiddle
Jay Dee Daugherty - Drums

Roddy Lorimer - Trumpet, Backing vocals
Vinnie Kilduff - Uillean pipes, Whistle

Tomas Mac Eoin - Lead vocals on An Cailin Alainn & The Stolen Child

This is made up of 2 files, one for each CD.

  1. Fisherman's Blues
  2. Medicine Bow
  3. Strange Boat
  4. The Good Ship Sirius
  5. The Recruiting Sergeant
  6. Has Anybody Here Seen Hank?
  7. Be My Enemy
  8. Old England
  9. ...And A Bang On The Ear
  10. Mr. Customs Man
  11. Jimmy Hickey's Waltz
  12. When Will We Be Married?
  13. When Ye Go Away
  14. Savage Earth Heart / The Pan Within / Je t'Aime
  1. Sally Gardens
  2. Hey Rock & Roll
  3. The Stolen Child
  4. I'll Meet You At The Station
  5. On My Way To Heaven
  6. Coronation Street Theme / The Whole Of The Moon
  7. Follow The Fellow Who Fiddles
  8. Raggle Taggle Gypsy
  9. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  10. (Instrumental Jig)
  11. Wonderful World

Back to the main article.