Sunday, April 05, 2020


The Waterboys: 2015-12-06 - Eventim Apollo, London, England

See the setlist at setlist.fm2015-12-06 - Eventim Apollo, London, England
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitar, Piano
Steve Wickham - Electric Fiddle, Slide Guitar
"Brother" Paul Brown - Hammond Organ, Piano
David Hood - Bass
Ralph Salmins - Drums
Zach Ernst - Guitar
  1. Track
  2. Destinies Entwined
  3. Still A Freak
  4. A Girl Called Johnny
  5. We Will Not Be Lovers
  6. The Nearest Thing To Hip
  7. Rosalind (You Married The Wrong Guy)
  8. Medicine Bow
  9. Band introduction
  10. Glastonbury Song
  11. Song of Wandering Aengus
  12. Wonders Of Lewis
  13. The Return Of Jimi Hendrix
  14. Don't Bang The Drum
  15. The Whole Of The Moon
  16. Long Strange Golden Road
  17. Fisherman's Blues
  18. How Long Will I Love You
  19. Me and David Hood (Me and Bobby McGee Kris Kristofferson cover with new lyrics)

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm2007-05-11 - Royal Albert Hall, London, England
  1. Glastonbury Song
  2. It's Gonna Rain
  3. Love Will Shoot You Down
  4. Old England
  5. Strange Arrangement
  6. Dumbing Down The World
  7. Peace Of Iona
  8. Killing My Heart
  9. The Whole Of The Moon
  10. Sustain
  11. She Tried To Hold Me
  12. When Will We Be Married
  13. Dunford's Fancy
  14. The Stolen Child
  15. Red Army Blues
  16. Medicine Bow
  17. The Pan Whitin
  18. Be My Enemy
  19. Fisherman's Blues

Back to the main article.