Tuesday, April 07, 2020


The Waterboys: 2017-10-24 - SEC Armadillo, Glasgow, Scotland

See the setlist at setlist.fm2017-10-24 - SEC Armadillo, Glasgow, Scotland
Mike Scott - lead vocals, guitars, piano
Steve Wickham - lead vocals, electric fiddle, violin, guitar
"Brother" Paul Brown - - Hammond organ, keyboards, backing vocals
Bart Walker - guitar, banjo, backing vocals
Aongus Ralston - bass, backing vocals
Ralph Salmins - drums
Jon Green - drums, percussion
Jess Kav - lead & backing vocals
Zeenie Summers - lead & backing vocals
  1. Intro
  2. Do We Choose Who We Love
  3. Santa Fe
  4. If I Was Your Boyfriend
  5. If The Answer Is Yeah
  6. Love Walks In
  7. A Girl Called Johnny
  8. Nashville, Tennessee
  9. Rosalind (You Married The Wrong Guy)
  10. The Connemara Fox
  11. When Ye Go Away
  12. The Red Haired Boy
  13. The Hammerhead Bar
  14. The Girl In The Window Chair
  15. Morning Came Too Soon
  16. Man, What A Woman
  17. Medicine Bow
  18. The Elegant Companion
  19. Didn't We Walk On Water
  20. The Whole Of The Moon
  21. Still A Freak
  22. Fisherman's Blues

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm2013-10-25 - Bowery Ballroom, New York City, NY, USA
Mike Scott - vocals, guitar, piano
Steve Wickham - electric fiddle
Jay Barclay - electric and acoustic guitar, banjo, mouth organ, mandolin
Daniel Mintseris - keyboards
Malcolm Gold - bass, backing vocals
Chris Benelli - drums
  1. Strange Boat
  2. Fisherman's Blues
  3. A Girl Called Johnny
  4. We Will Not Be Lovers
  5. Still A Freak
  6. intro to
  7. The Girl In The Swing
  8. Song of Wandering Aengus
  9. intro to
  10. When Ye Go Away
  11. Your Cheatin' Heart
  12. Band introduction
  13. Glastonbury Song
  14. White Birds
  15. Spirit
  16. The Whole Of The Moon
  17. I Can See Elvis
  18. The Raggle Taggle Gypsy
  19. Mad As The Mist And Snow
  20. Don't Bang The Drum
  21. Encore Break
  22. Dunford's Fancy
  23. You In The Sky
  24. Be My Enemy

Back to the main article.