Thursday, April 09, 2020


The Waterboys: 2017-11-12 - Sentrum Scene Oslo, Norway #2

See the setlist at setlist.fm2017-11-12 - Sentrum Scene Oslo, Norway #2
Mike Scott - lead vocals, guitars, piano
Steve Wickham - lead vocals, electric fiddle, violin, guitar
"Brother" Paul Brown - - Hammond organ, keyboards, backing vocals
Bart Walker - guitar, banjo, backing vocals
Aongus Ralston - bass, backing vocals
Ralph Salmins - drums
Jon Green - drums, percussion
Jess Kav - lead & backing vocals
Zeenie Summers - lead & backing vocals

Sophie Morgan - Vocals on "Love Walks In"
  1. Intro -- Do We Choose Who We Love
  2. Santa Fe
  3. If I Was Your Boyfriend
  4. If The Answer Is Yeah
  5. Love Walks In
  6. A Girl Called Johnny
  7. Band introduction
  8. Nashville, Tennessee
  9. Rosalind (You Married The Wrong Guy)
  10. Mister Charisma
  11. When Ye Go Away
  12. The Hammerhead Bar
  13. All The Things She Gave Me
  14. Man, What A Woman
  15. Morning Came Too Soon
  16. Medicine Bow
  17. The Elegant Companion
  18. Didn't We Walk On Water
  19. The Whole Of The Moon
  20. Encore Call
  21. How Long Will I Love You
  22. Purple Rain
  23. Fisherman's Blues-Ovation

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm1989-02-21 - Kilburn National Ballroom, London, England
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitars, Piano
Anto Thistlethwaite - Sax, Electric mandolin, Organ, Mouth Organ
Steve Wickham - Fiddle
Trevor Hutchinson - Bass, Bouzouki
Colin Blakey - Flute, Whistle, Piano, Organ, Fiddle
Jay Dee Daugherty - Drums

Tomas Mac Eoin - Lead vocals on An Cailin Alainn & The Stolen Child
  1. Fisherman's Blues
  2. Medicine Bow
  3. Meet Me At The Station
  4. On My Way To Heaven
  5. Strange Boat
  6. Good Ship Sirius
  7. The Twa' Recruitin' Sergeants
  8. Has Anybody Here Seen Hank
  9. Old England
  10. And A Bang On The Ear
  11. Mister Customs Man
  12. Jimmy Hickey's Waltz
  13. When Will We Be Married
  14. When Ye Go Away
  15. Be My EnemyFisherman's Blues UK Tour Poster
  16. Savage Earth Heart + The Pan Within
  17. Je t'Aime
  18. Higherbound
  19. An Cailin Alainn
  20. Down By The Salley Gardens
  21. The Stolen Child
  22. The Whole Of The Moon
  23. Follow The Fellow Who Fiddles
  24. The Raggle Taggle Gypsy
  25. Somebody Might Wave Back
  26. Beatles Medley
  27. What A Wonderful World

Back to the main article.