Friday, April 10, 2020


The Waterboys: 2019-10-08 - RTVE Catalunya, Sant Cugat, Spain

See the setlist at setlist.fm2019-10-08 - RTVE Catalunya, Sant Cugat, Spain

This was taken from the Youtube-video from this TV-show.

  1. Intro
  2. Ladbroke Grove Symphony
  3. Introduction from TV presenter Maika Makovski
  4. Incidental music
  5. A Girl Called Johnny
  6. Band introduction
  7. The Whole of the Moon
  8. Audience
  9. Out of All This Blue
  10. Mike interviewed by Maika Makovski

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm2015-11-11 - Barrowland, Glasgow, Scotland
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitar, Piano
Steve Wickham - Electric Fiddle, Slide Guitar
"Brother" Paul Brown - Hammond Organ, Piano
David Hood - Bass
Ralph Salmins - Drums
Zach Ernst - Guitar
  1. Intro
  2. Destinies Entwined
  3. Still A Freak
  4. A Girl Called Johnny
  5. We Will Not Be Lovers
  6. Nearest Thing To Hip
  7. Rosalind (You Married The Wrong Guy)
  8. Medicine Bow
  9. Band introduction
  10. Glastonbury Song
  11. Roll Over Beethoven
  12. Wonders Of Lewis
  13. The Return Of Jimi Hendrix
  14. Don't Bang The Drum
  15. The Whole Of The Moon
  16. Intro
  17. Long Strange Golden Road
  18. Audience
  19. Fisherman's Blues
  20. Audience & Barrowlands chant
  21. Purple Rain

Back to the main article.