Monday, March 30, 2020


The Waterboys: 1986-04-25 - Royal Albert Hall, London, England

See the setlist at setlist.fm1986-04-25 - Royal Albert Hall, London, England
Mike Scott - Vocal, Guitars, Piano
Anto Thistlethwaite - Sax, Electric Mandolin, Mouth Organ, Piano
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Mandolin
Trevor Hutchinson - Bass
Dave Ruffy - Drums

Guy Chambers - piano on "This Is The Sea"
  1. The Earth Only Endures
  2. Medicine Bow
  3. Fisherman's Blues
  4. This Is The Sea

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm2019-10-08 - RTVE Catalunya, Sant Cugat, Spain

This was taken from the Youtube-video from this TV-show.

  1. Intro
  2. Ladbroke Grove Symphony
  3. Introduction from TV presenter Maika Makovski
  4. Incidental music
  5. A Girl Called Johnny
  6. Band introduction
  7. The Whole of the Moon
  8. Audience
  9. Out of All This Blue
  10. Mike interviewed by Maika Makovski

Back to the main article.