Monday, March 30, 2020


The Waterboys: 1986-05-02 - University of Liverpool, Liverpool, England

See the setlist at setlist.fm1986-05-02 - University of Liverpool, Liverpool, England
Mike Scott - Vocal, Guitars, Piano
Anto Thistlethwaite - Sax, Electric Mandolin, Mouth Organ, Piano
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Mandolin
Trevor Hutchinson - Bass
Dave Ruffy - Drums
  1. Medicine Bow
  2. Be My Enemy
  3. Medicine Jack
  4. Fisherman's Blues
  5. The Thrill Is Gone + The Healing Has Begun
  6. Meet Me At The Station
  7. Old England
  8. The Pan Whitin
  9. Drunken Head Ghost Of Rimbaud Blues
  10. We Will Not Be Lovers
  11. Spirit + The 4 Ages Of Man
  12. Savage Earth Heart
  13. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  14. You Gotta Move
  15. This Is The Sea
  16. The Wayward Wind
  17. A Girl Called Johnny
  18. My Generation
  19. A Pagan Place
  20. Imagine
  21. I'll Meet You In Heaven Again
  22. Can't Help Falling In Love
  23. Death Is Not The End

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

1979-11-26. Astoria, London, England
Mike Scott - Vocals, guitar
John Caldwell - Guitar
Jim Geddes - Bass
Ian Walter ‘Crigg’ Greig - Drums
  1. Whatever Happened To The West
  2. Soul To Soul
  3. Another Kind Of Circus
  4. Lightning That Strikes Twice
  5. That's Not Enough
  6. Heaven Get's Closer Everyday
  7. All The Boys Love Carry
  8. Barely Out Of Teenage
  9. When The Leaders Away
  10. Graduation Day
  11. Witnesses

Back to the main article.