Thursday, April 09, 2020


Beth Hart: 2013-11-06 - Alcatraz, Milan, Italy

See the setlist at setlist.fm2013-11-06 - Alcatraz, Milan, Italy
  1. Mama
  2. Can't Let Go
  3. Sinner's Prayer
  4. If I Tell You I Love You
  5. Trouble
  6. Better Man
  7. Baddest Blues
  8. Thru the Window of My Mind
  9. Take It Easy On Me
  10. Well, Well
  11. Delicious Surprise
  12. Rhymes
  13. I'd Rather Go Blind
  14. Monkey Back
  15. Bang Bang Boom Boom
  16. (Audience)
  17. Ain't No Way
  18. Caught Out in the Rain
  19. (Outro)
  20. Can't Let Go (Alternate recording?)
  21. Caught Out in the Rain (Alternate recording?)
  22. Take It Easy On Me (Alternate recording?)
  23. Well, Well (Alternate recording?)

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm2017-11-14 - Theater am Marientor, Duisburg, Germany
Mike Scott - lead vocals, guitars, piano
Steve Wickham - lead vocals, electric fiddle, violin, guitar
"Brother" Paul Brown - - Hammond organ, keyboards, backing vocals
Bart Walker - guitar, banjo, backing vocals
Aongus Ralston - bass, backing vocals
Ralph Salmins - drums
Jon Green - drums, percussion
Jess Kav - lead & backing vocals
Zeenie Summers - lead & backing vocals

Sophie Morgan - Vocals on "Love Walks In"
  1. Intro
  2. Do We Choose Who We Love
  3. Santa Fe
  4. If I Was Your Boyfriend
  5. If The Answer Is Yeah
  6. Love Walks In
  7. School-German
  8. A Girl Called Johnny
  9. Nashville, Tennessee
  10. Band introduction
  11. Rosalind (You Married The Wrong Guy)
  12. Mister Charisma
  13. Has Anybody Here Seen Hank
  14. When Ye Go Away
  15. The Hammerhead Bar
  16. All The Things She Gave Me
  17. The Girl In The Window Chair
  18. Morning Came Too Soon
  19. Man, What A Woman
  20. Medicine Bow
  21. The Elegant Companion
  22. Mike talking
  23. This Is The Sea
  24. Didn't We Walk On Water
  25. The Whole Of The Moon
  26. Audience
  27. How Long Will I Love You
  28. Fisherman's Blues

Back to the main article.