Thursday, April 09, 2020


The Waterboys: 1986-06-04 - Sardine's, Oslo, Norway (Radio broadcast)

See the setlist at setlist.fm1986-06-04 - Sardine's, Oslo, Norway (Radio broadcast)
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitar, Piano
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, mandolin
Anthony Thistlethwaite - Sax, Electric Mandolin, Mouth Organ, Piano
Trevor Hutchinson - Bass
Dave Ruffy - Drums
  1. Don't Bang The Drum
  2. Medicine Bow
  3. Fisherman's Blues
  4. The Thrill Is Gone
  5. The Pan Whitin
  6. So Lonesome I Could Cry
  7. Savage Earth Heart

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm2011-09-19 - Echoplex, Los Angeles, CA, USA
  1. Good as It Gets
  2. Favorite Things
  3. L.A. Song
  4. Leave the Light On
  5. Monkey Back
  6. One Eyed Chicken
  7. Skin
  8. The Ugliest House on the Block
  9. My California
  10. Everybody Is Sober
  11. Lifts You Up
  12. Happiness Any Day Now
  13. Immortal
  14. Sister Heroine
  15. Well, Well
  16. I'll Take Care of You
  17. Chocolate Jesus
  18. A Change Is Gonna Come
  19. Sinner's Prayer
  20. Something's Got a Hold On Me
  21. For My Friends

Back to the main article.