window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag() { dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-50571165-1');
Thursday, August 05, 2021


The Waterboys: 2000-11-25 - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels, Belgium

See the setlist at setlist.fm2000-11-25 - Ancienne Belgique, Brussels, Belgium
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitar
Richard Naiff - Keyboards, Piano, Theremin
Jo Wadeson - Bass, Backing Vocals
Tom Windriff - Drums, Backing Vocals
John Baggot - Keyboards, Moog Synthesiser
  1. Let It Happen
  2. The Charlatan's Lament
  3. Strange Boat
  4. Glastonbury Song
  5. We Are Jonah
  6. All The Things She Gave Me
  7. Dumbing Down The World
  8. Is She Conscious
  9. The Return Of Pan
  10. When Ye Go Away
  11. Bring 'Em All In
  12. Don't Bang The Drum
  13. Savage Earth Heart
  14. The Whole Of The Moon
  15. Be My Enemy
  16. This Is The Sea
  17. Fisherman's Blues

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm2013-09-28 - Mayo Performing Arts Center, Morristown, NJ, USA
  1. Strange Boat
  2. Fisherman's Blues
  3. A Girl Called Johnny
  4. We Will Not Be Lovers
  5. Still A Freak
  6. She Tried To Hold Me
  7. Song of Wandering Aengus
  8. When Ye Go Away
  9. The Girl In The Swing
  10. Glastonbury Song
  11. White Birds
  12. Spirit
  13. The Whole Of The Moon
  14. I Can See Elvis
  15. Mad As The Mist And Snow
  16. Don't Bang The Drum
  17. Encore Break
  18. How Long Will I Love You
  19. Band introduction
  20. Be My Enemy

Back to the main article.