window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag() { dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-50571165-1');
Thursday, October 28, 2021


The Waterboys: 2001-11-16 - De Oosterpoort, Groningen, The Netherlands

See the setlist at setlist.fm2001-11-16 - De Oosterpoort, Groningen, The Netherlands
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitar, Piano
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Electric Mandolin, Piano
Richard Naiff - Keyboards, Piano, Theremin, Flute
Jo Wadeson - Bass, Backing Vocals
Jay Dee Daugherty - Drums, Backing Vocals
  1. Let It Happen
  2. We Will Not Be Lovers
  3. Glastonbury Song
  4. Good Man Gone
  5. Higher In Time
  6. The Whole Of The Moon
  7. Has Anybody Here Seen Hank
  8. Malediction
  9. The Wind In The Wires
  10. The Pan Within
  11. Too Close To Heaven
  12. Don't Bang The Drum
  13. Bring 'Em All In
  14. Crown (cut short by Mike due to crowd hand clapping)
  15. The Ladder
  16. Crown
  17. Medicine Bow
  18. Fisherman's Blues
  19. On My Way To Heaven
  20. This Is The Sea (cut short)
  21. This Is The Sea
  22. Be My Enemy

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm2013-10-17 - The Old Town School of Folk Music, Chicago, IL, USA
Mike Scott - vocals, guitar, piano
Steve Wickham - electric fiddle
Jay Barclay - lead guitar
Daniel Mintseris - keyboards
Malcolm Gold - bass
Chris Benelli - drums
  1. Strange Boat
  2. Fisherman's Blues
  3. A Girl Called Johnny
  4. We Will Not Be Lovers
  5. Still A Freak
  6. The Girl In The Swing
  7. Song of Wandering Aengus
  8. When Ye Go Away
  9. Glastonbury Song
  10. White Birds
  11. Spirit
  12. The Whole Of The Moon
  13. I Can See Elvis
  14. The Raggle Taggle Gypsy
  15. Mad as the Mist and Snow + The Second Coming
  16. Don't Bang The Drum

Back to the main article.