Sunday, April 05, 2020


The Waterboys: 1986-06-15 - Rock in Riem 1986, Olympiahalle, Munich, Germany

See the setlist at setlist.fm1986-06-15 - Olympiahalle, Munich, Germany
Mike Scott - Vocal, Guitars, Piano
Anto Thistlethwaite - Sax, Electric Mandolin, Mouth Organ, Piano
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Mandolin
Trevor Hutchinson - Bass
Dave Ruffy - Drums
  1. Medicine Bow
  2. Be My Enemy
  3. "... a couple of things" by Mike Scott
  4. Fisherman's Blues
  5. Maggies Farm [Bob Dylan]
  6. A Girl Called Johnny
  7. Whole Of The Moon (w/ Imagine and Trumpets in the intro)
  8. Meet Me At The Station [Trad.]
  9. Because the Night + The Pan Within
  10. You Gotta Move [Fred McDowell]
  11. This Is The Sea + Spirit

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

1995-02-06 - Mike Scott, Teatro Verdi, Milano, Italy
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitar, Piano/Keyboards
  1. Bring 'Em All In
  2. The Return Of Pan
  3. Wonderful Disguise
  4. I Know She's In The Building
  5. Karma
  6. A Man Is In Love
  7. City Full Of Ghosts (Dublin)
  8. When Ye Go Away
  9. Sensitive Children
  10. Glastonbury Song
  11. She Is So Beautiful
  12. Trumpets
  13. The New Life
  14. Spiritual City
  15. Iona Song
  16. Edinburgh Castle
  17. What Do You Want Me To Do
  18. I'm Preparing To Fly
  19. The Whole Of The Moon
  20. Spirit
  21. Long Way To The Light
  22. Building The City Of Light
  23. Winter Winter
  24. Medicine Bow
  25. Mike talks to the audience
  26. Behold The Sea

Back to the main article.