window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag() { dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-50571165-1');
Saturday, August 13, 2022


The Waterboys: 1988-12-22 - Seapoint, Galway, Ireland

1988-12-22 - Seapoint, Galway, Ireland
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitars, Piano
Anthony Thistlethwaite - Sax, Electric Mandolin, Mouth Organ
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Vocals
Trevor Hutchinson - Bass, Bouzouki
Fran Breen - Drums
Vinnie Kilduff - Uillean Pipes, Whistle
Colin Blakey - Flute, Whistle, Piano, Organ

Roddy Lorimer - Trumpet

Tomas Mac Eoin - Lead vocals (as detailed above)
Charlie Lennon - Fiddle on "When Ye Go Away"
Alec Finn - Bouzouki on "When Ye Go Away" and "O'Carolan's Welcome"
Brendan O'Regan - Bouzouki on "The Good Ship Sirius"
  1. Fisherman's Blues
  2. Medicine Bow
  3. Meet Me At The Station
  4. Strange Boat
  5. The Twa' Recruitin' Sergeants
  6. Has Anybody Here Seen Hank
  7. Old England
  8. And A Bang On The Ear
  9. Mister Customs Man
  10. Jimmy Hickey's Waltz
  11. When Will We Be Married
  12. Be My Enemy
  13. When Ye Go Away
  14. Savage Earth Heart
  15. The Whole Of The Moon
  16. An Cailin Alainn
  17. Bleann Na Bo
  18. The Stolen Child
  19. This Land Is Your Land
  20. A Pagan Place
  21. O'Carolan's Welcome + The Good Ship Sirius
  22. Lost Highway

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

2007-09-29 - That's Life, BNN Radio, Netherlands
  1. Leave the Light On
  2. Sick
  3. Good as It Gets
  4. One Eyed Chicken

Back to the main article.