Thursday, April 09, 2020


The Waterboys: 1989-02-17 - Hummingbird, Birmingham, England

See the setlist at setlist.fm1989-02-17 - Hummingbird, Birmingham, England
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitars, Piano
Anto Thistlethwaite - Sax, Electric mandolin, Organ, Mouth Organ
Steve Wickham - Fiddle
Trevor Hutchinson - Bass, Bouzouki
Colin Blakey - Flute, Whistle, Piano, Organ, Fiddle
Jay Dee Daugherty - Drums
  1. Fisherman's Blues
  2. Meet Me At The Station
  3. Medicine Bow
  4. Strange Boat
  5. The Twa' Recruitin' Sergeants
  6. The Good Ship Sirius
  7. Has Anybody Here Seen Hank
  8. Old England
  9. And A Bang On The Ear
  10. Mister Customs Man
  11. When Will We Be Married
  12. When Ye Go AwayFisherman's Blues UK Tour Poster
  13. Be My Enemy
  14. Savage Earth Heart
  15. Higherbound
  16. Je t'Aime
  17. The Whole Of The Moon
  18. Follow The Fellow Who Fiddles
  19. The Raggle Taggle Gypsy
  20. Lost Highway

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

2001-10-18 - The Fillmore, San Francisco, CA, USA
Mike Scott - Guitar, Vocals, Piano, Bouzouki
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Mandolin, Melodeon
Richard Naiff - Piano, Organ, Flute
Jo Wadeson - Bass, Backing Vocals
Geoff Dugmore - Drums, Backing Vocals
  1. Intro
  2. Let It Happen
  3. We Will Not Be Lovers
  4. Audience and Mike talking about Duke of Errol
  5. Glastonbury Song
  6. Malediction
  7. The Wind In The Wires (false start)
  8. The Wind In The Wires
  9. Medicine Bow
  10. Dumbing Down The World
  11. Is She Conscious?
  12. I Know She's In The Building
  13. Band introductions
  14. The Pan Within
  15. Too Close To Heaven
  16. The Whole Of The Moon
  17. Open
  18. Mike asks Steve to introduce next song
  19. Has Anybody Here Seen Hank?
  20. Don't Bang The Drum
  21. Mike talking
  22. Bring 'em All In
  23. Crown
  24. Fisherman's Blues
  25. Audience
  26. Lonesome Day Blues
  27. This Is The Sea
  28. Extro

Audio ripped from a audio only video on YouTube.


Back to the main article.