window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag() { dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-50571165-1');
Thursday, August 05, 2021


The Waterboys: 1989-11-30 - Teatro Colosseo, Turin, Italy

1989-11-30 - Teatro Colosseo, Turin, Italy
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitars, Piano, Bodhran
Anthony Thistlethwaite - Sax, Electric Mandolin, Organ, Mouth Organ
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Acoustic guitar, Piano, Organ
Trevor Hutchinson - Bass, Bouzouki
Colin Blakey - Flute, Whistle, Piano, Organ, Ocarina
Sharon Shannon - Accordion, Fiddle
Noel Bridgeman - Drums
  1. Audience
  2. Higherbound
  3. In Search Of A Rose
  4. Strange Boat
  5. Girl Of The North Country
  6. A Man Is In Love
  7. Mike speaking
  8. When Ye Go Away
  9. The Raggle Taggle Gypsy
  10. My Morag (the Exile's Dream)
  11. Old England
  12. How Many Songs Till I Get Home
  13. Has Anybody Here Seen Hank
  14. And A Bang On The Ear
  15. Mister Customs Man
  16. Jimmy Hickey's Waltz
  17. When Will We Be Married
  18. Be My Enemy
  19. The Trip To Broadford
  20. Sweet Thing
  21. Blackbird
  22. The Whole Of The Moon
  23. Medicine Bow
  24. Fisherman's Blues
  25. Fisherman's Blues outro

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

1997-12-03 - Mike Scott - Rockefeller Music Hall, Oslo, Norway
Mike Scott - Vocals, Electric Guitar
Ian McNabb - Bass
James Hallawell - Keyboards
Gavin "Fingers" Ralston - Electric Guitar
Geoff Dugmore - Drums

Looks like this is also based on a NRK radio broadcast, but not quite the same songs.

  1. My Dark Side
  2. Glastonbury Song
  3. Rare, Precious And Gone

Back to the main article.