Wednesday, April 08, 2020


The Waterboys: 1989-12-16 - City Hall, Cork, Ireland

See the setlist at setlist.fm1989-12-16 - City Hall, Cork, Ireland
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitars, Piano, Bodhran
Anto Thistlethwaite - Sax, Electric Mandolin, Organ, Mouth Organ
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Acoustic guitar, Piano, Organ
Trevor Hutchinson - Bass, Bouzouki
Colin Blakey - Flute, Whistle, Piano, Organ, Ocarina
Sharon Shannon - Accordion, Fiddle
Noel Bridgeman - Drums

Seamus Begley - Accordion on tracks 23, 24, 25 and 26
Diarmaid O'Suilleabhain - Lead vocal on "Mo Ghile Mear"
  1. In Search Of A Rose
  2. Strange Boat
  3. Girl Of The North Country
  4. A Man Is In Love
  5. When Ye Go Away
  6. The Raggle Taggle Gypsy
  7. Old England
  8. We Will Not Be Lovers
  9. Has Anybody Here Seen Hank
  10. And A Bang On The Ear
  11. Billy The Kid
  12. Natural Bridge Blues
  13. When Will We Be Married
  14. Medicine Bow
  15. Pipeline
  16. Be My Enemy
  17. Song For The Life
  18. The Trip To Broadford
  19. Sweet Thing + This Is the sea
  20. The Whole Of The Moon
  21. Fisherman's Blues
  22. Buckets Of Rain
  23. The New Mown Meadow + Lord Ramsey's Reel
  24. Mo Ghile Mear
  25. Kerry Polkas
  26. Lost Highway

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm2015-10-25 - Glencarn Hotel, Castleblayney, County Monaghan, Ireland
  1. Destinies Entwined
  2. Still A Freak
  3. A Girl Called Johnny
  4. We Will Not Be Lovers
  5. The Nearest Thing To Hip
  6. Rosalind (You Married The Wrong Guy)
  7. Medicine Bow
  8. Band introduction
  9. Glastonbury Song
  10. Roll Over Beethoven
  11. The Return Of Jimi Hendrix
  12. Don't Bang The Drum
  13. The Whole Of The Moon
  14. Long Strange Golden Road
  15. Fisherman's Blues

Back to the main article.