Thursday, April 09, 2020

Track Lists

See the setlist at setlist.fm2015-09-26 - Teatro Nuovo, Milano, Italy
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitar, Piano
Steve Wickham - Electric fiddle, mandolin
Zach Ernst - Lead Guitar
"Brother" Paul Brown - Keyboards
Ralph Salmins - Drums
David Hood - Bass
  1. Destinies Entwined
  2. Still a Freak
  3. A Girl Called Johnny
  4. We Will Not Be Lovers
  5. November Tale
  6. Rosalind (You Married the Wrong Guy)
  7. Medicine Bow
  8. Glastonbury Song
  9. Roll Over Beethoven
  10. Band introduction & I Can See Elvis
  11. The Whole of the Moon
  12. [Missing] Mike's rantle
  13. [Missing] The Pan Within
  14. [Missing] Don't Bang the Drum
  15. Long Strange Golden Road
  16. Fisherman's Blues

Back to the main article.

The Waterboys: 1987-05-24 - The Dunnichen Festival, Letham Village Hall, Letham, Scotland
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitars, Piano, Mandolin
Anthony Thistlethwaite - Sax, Electric Mandolin, Mouth Organ
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Vocals, Acoustic guitar
Trevor Hutchinson - Bass
Fran Breen - Drums
Vinnie Kilduff - Uillean Pipes, Whistle, Mandolin

Extra Band Member
Roddy Lorimer - Trumpet

We Free Kings and Andy White - Vocals/Guitars on "A Pagan Place"
& "
Will The Circle Be Unbroken"

Also seen this festival named Pict Aid Festival from the uploaded video these tracks were taken from, and Pictish Festival in Mike's setlist files.

  1. Audience
  2. On My Way To Heaven
  3. Audience and Mike talking
  4. Fisherman's Blues
  5. Audience
  6. Medicine Bow
  7. Audience
  8. Mike explains that Mister Wickham is gonna sing a song
  9. Heading Down The Highway (Steve Wickham Vocal)
  10. Audience
  11. Strange Boat
  12. Audience
  13. Higherbound
  14. Audience
  15. Lost Highway
  16. Audience
  17. This World Is Not My Home Anymore
  18. Audience
  19. Don't Want Myself
  20. Audience noise and Mike talking
  21. The Dunnichen Festival posterHas Anybody Here Seen Hank?
  22. Audience
  23. The Raggle Taggle Gypsy (Steve Wickham Vocal)
  24. Audience
  25. When Will We Be Married?
  26. Audience
  27. Savage Earth Heart (cut at the end)
  28. MISSING TRACK: Meet Me At The Station
  29. Audience noise and Mike talking
  30. This Is The Sea
  31. Audience and band introduction
  32. Honky Tonkin + It Takes A Worried Man
  33. Audience
  34. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  35. Mike talks
  36. Born To Be Together
  37. Audience and Mike talking
  38. A Pagan Place
  39. Audience
  40. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  41. Audience & encore break
  42. Too Hot For Cleanhead
  43. Audience
  44. Spirit
  45. Audience
  46. Mike talks
  47. Forever Young (partial)

Back to the main article.

See the setlist at setlist.fm2012-03-15 - Live at Gloria Theater, Cologne, Germany
  1. Rags
  2. All The Things She Gave Me
  3. The Thrill Is Gone
  4. A Girl Called Johnny
  5. The Girl In The Swing
  6. How Long Will I Love You
  7. Glastonbury Song
  8. The Pan Whitin
  9. Lonesome Old Wind
  10. The Hosting Of The Shee + News For The Delphic Oracle
  11. Song of Wandering Aengus
  12. White Birds
  13. Mad as the Mist and Snow
  14. An Irish Airman Foresees His Death
  15. September 1913
  16. Band introduction
  17. Politics
  18. Encore Break
  19. Don't Bang The Drum
  20. Encore Break
  21. A Man Is In Love
  22. Fisherman's Blues
  23. Encore Break
  24. The Whole Of The Moon

Back to the main article.

See the setlist at setlist.fm1986-06-20 - Golden Day (Glastonbury Festival)
Mike Scott - Vocal, Guitars, Piano
Anthony Thistlethwaite - Sax, Electric Mandolin, Mouth Organ, Piano
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Mandolin
Trevor Hutchinson - Bass
Dave Ruffy - Drums
  1. Medicine Bow
  2. Be My Enemy
  3. Maggie's Farm
  4. Old England
  5. The Thrill Is Gone
  6. The Healing Has Begun
  7. Because The Night-The Pan Within
  8. The Whole Of The Moon
  9. Spirit
  10. Savage Earth Heart

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

1985-10-30 - WFNX, Boston
  1. Interview
  2. Interview
  3. Medicine Bow
  4. Interview

Back to the main article.