Monday, March 30, 2020

Track Lists

2016-01-19 - United Center, Chicago, IL, USA

The River Tour 2016See the setlist at

  1. Meet Me in the City
  2. The Ties That Bind
  3. Sherry Darling
  4. Jackson Cage
  5. Two Hearts
  6. Independence Day
  7. Hungry Heart
  8. Out in the Street
  9. Crush on You
  10. You Can Look (But You Better Not Touch)
  11. I Wanna Marry You (with 'Here She Comes' intro)
  12. The River
  13. Point Blank
  14. Cadillac Ranch
  15. I'm a Rocker
  16. Fade Away
  17. Stolen Car
  18. Ramrod
  19. The Price You Pay
  20. Drive All Night
  21. Wreck on the Highway
  22. Night (tour debut)
  23. No Surrender (tour debut)
  24. Cover Me (tour debut)
  25. She's the One (tour debut)
  26. Human Touch (tour debut)
  27. The Rising
  28. Thunder Road
  29. Take It Easy (Eagles cover) (live debut, solo acoustic)
  30. Born to Run
  31. Dancing in the Dark
  32. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
  33. Shout (The Isley Brothers cover)

Back to the main article.

2019-10-14 - Mike & Brother Paul at 88.5 FM, KCSN Radio, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Mike Scott
"Brother" Paul Brown

Mike and Brother Paul visited KCSN Radio in Los Angeles last week for an interview with Andy Chanley and three songs on acoustic guitar and piano. They played Right Side Of Heartbreak, Santa Fe and Take Me There I Will Follow You, all in strikingly new acoustic arrangements.

  1. Introduction
  2. Right Side Of Heartbreak (Wrong Side Of Love)
  3. Interview
  4. Take Me There I Will Follow You
  5. Interview
  6. Santa Fe
  7. Interview



Back to the main article.

2015-07-25 - Laurus Nobilis Music - Louro, Vila Nova de Famalicão, Portugal
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitar, Piano
Steve Wickham - Violin, Mandolin,
Ralph Salmins - Drums
"Brother" Paul Brown - Keyboards
David Hood - Bass
Zach Ernst - Lead Guitar
  1. Intro
  2. Fisherman's Blues
  3. Audience and Mike greeting the audience
  4. Still A Freak
  5. Audience
  6. A Girl Called Johnny (false start)
  7. A Girl Called Johnny
  8. Audience
  9. A Girl Called Johnny (second ending)
  10. Audience
  11. A Girl Called Johnny (third ending)
  12. Audience
  13. We Will Not Be Lovers
  14. Extro & beginning of band introduction

Back to the main article.

2013-10-11 - Live on KEXP, Seattle, WA, USA
Mike Scott - Vocals, guitar
Steve Wickham - Fiddle
Daniel Mintseris - Keyboards
Jay Barclay - Lead guitar
Chris Benelli - Drums
Malcolm Gold - Bass guitar, backing vocals
  1. Intro
  2. Still A Freak
  3. Interview
  4. Mad as the Mist and Snow
  5. Interview
  6. Glastonbury Song
  7. Extro

Audio ripped from YouTube video.


Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

1997-11-03 - Mike Scott - Club Quattro, Nagoya, Japan
Mike Scott - Vocals, Electric Guitar
Ian McNabb - Bass
James Hallawell - Keyboards
Gavin "Fingers" Ralston - Electric Guitar
Geoff Dugmore - Drums
  1. Questions
  2. My Dark Side
  3. Glastonbury Song
  4. Rare, Precious And Gone
  5. I Know She's In The Building
  6. Happy Birthday Ian McNabb
  7. King Electric
  8. Dark Man Of My Dreams
  9. Edinburgh Castle
  10. Be My Enemy
  11. Has Anybody Here Seen Hank
  12. Accentuate the positive
  13. Love Anyway
  14. The Return Of Pan + The Pan Within
  15. Medicine Bow
  16. Sunrising
  17. Don't Bang The Drum

Back to the main article.