Tuesday, June 02, 2020

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm1984-12-06 - El Mocambo Club,Toronto, Canada (Radio Broadcast)
Mike Scott - Vocals, Rhythm Guitar
Anthony Thistlethwaite - Sax
Karl Wallinger - Keyboards, vocals
Martyn Swain - Bass
Chris Whitten - Drums
  1. Rags
  2. Three Day Man
  3. All The Things She Gave Me
  4. Girl Called Johnny
  5. Somebody Might Wave Back
  6. Trumpets
  7. A Pagan Place
  8. The Earth Only Endures-Big Music
  9. Red Army Blues
  10. Savage Earth Heart
  11. I Will Not Follow

1984-12-06 - El Mocambo Club,Toronto, Canada ticket stub


Back to the main article.