Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm1986-05-10 - The Refectory, University of Leeds, Leeds, England
Mike Scott - Vocal, Guitars, Piano
Anthony Thistlethwaite - Sax, Electric Mandolin, Mouth Organ, Piano
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Mandolin
Trevor Hutchinson - Bass
Dave Ruffy - Drums

Geoff Trott - Lead guitar on "Purple Rain"
  1. The Wayward Wind
  2. Medicine Bow
  3. Be My Enemy + Satisfaction [phrasing]
  4. Fisherman's Blues
  5. The Thrill Is Gone + The Train Is Coming Down The Line
  6. Meet Me At The Station + Spirit
  7. The Four Ages Of Man
  8. Medicine Jack
  9. Drunken Head Ghost Of Rimbaud Blues
  10. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  11. Say You Will
  12. Savage Earth Heart + The Passenger + Satisfaction + Louie Louie
  13. Rock'n'roll Suicide (extract) + This Is The Sea
  14. The Big Music
  15. The Whole Of The Moon
  16. Old England
  17. A Pagan Place
  18. Trumpets
  19. Can't Help Falling In Love
  20. Purple Rain
  21. A Girl Called Johnny
  22. Death Is Not The End

Back to the main article.