Friday, July 03, 2020


The Waterboys: 1989-12-11 - The Big Music Volume 2 - The Swedish Adventures of the Waterboys

See the setlist at setlist.fm1989-12-11 - The Big Music Volume 2 - The Swedish Adventures of the Waterboys
The Big Music
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitars, Piano, Bodhran
Anthony Thistlethwaite - Sax, Electric Mandolin, Organ, Mouth Organ
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Acoustic guitar, Piano, Organ
Trevor Hutchinson - Bass, Bouzouki
Colin Blakey - Flute, Whistle, Piano, Organ, Ocarina
Sharon Shannon - Accordion, Fiddle
Noel Bridgeman - Drums
  1. In Search Of A Rose
  2. Strange Boat
  3. Girl Of The North Country
  4. A Man Is In Love
  5. When Ye Go Away
  6. The Raggle Taggle Gypsy
  7. Has Anybody Here Seen Hank
  8. Something That Is Gone
  9. Natural Bridge Blues
  10. When Will We Be Married
  11. And A Bang On The Ear
  12. Mister Customs Man
  13. Jimmy Hickey's Waltz
  14. How Many Songs Till I Get Home
  15. Medicine Bow
  16. Savage Earth Heart
  17. The Pan Whitin
  18. Song For The Life
  19. The Trip To Broadford
  20. Sweet Thing
  21. You Can't Always Get What You Want
  22. Higherbound (Intro)
  23. Fisherman's Blues
  24. The Whole Of The Moon
  25. Buckets Of Rain
  26. Room To Roam
  27. Higherbound
  28. Reels- The New Mown Meadow-Lord Ramsey's Reel
  29. Mo Ghiile Mear (w-Diarmaid O'Suilleabhan)
  30. Polka Sets
  31. The Lost Highway
  32. Morag
  33. Maggie, It's Time For You To Go
  34. A Man's A Man For A' That
  35. Further Up, Further In
  36. Outro

Back to the main article.

Tag Cloud


Rnd. Tracklist

See the setlist at setlist.fm2007-10-06 - Olavshallen, Trondheim, Norway
Mike Scott - Vocals, Lead And Rhythm Guitar, Piano
Steve Wickham - Fiddle, Electric Fuzz Fiddle, Mandolin
Richard Naiff - Piano, Hammond Organ, Keyboards
Mark Smith - Bass
Damon Wilson - Drums

Askil Holm - Vokal, Akustisk Gitar, Electric Gitar
  1. The Man With The Wind At His Heels
  2. Everybody Takes A Tumble
  3. Glastonbury Song
  4. It's Gonna Rain
  5. Love Will Shoot You Down
  6. Killing My Heart + Band Intro
  7. Strange Arrangement
  8. Peace Of Iona
  9. The Raggle Taggle Gypsy
  10. The Whole Of The Moon
  11. The Story Of Alan Chine + Sustain
  12. She Tried To Hold Me
  13. Mike explaining the: Reel > Waltz > Polka > Jig
  14. When Will We Be Married
  15. The Stolen Child
  16. Red Army Blues
  17. Medicine Bow
  18. The Pan Whitin
  19. How Long Will I Love You (Askil Holm voc, ac guitar)
  20. Fisherman's Blues (Askil Holm el guitar)

Back to the main article.